Whaddup! day 6 and needing support system!

Discussion in 'New to NoFap' started by mobser, Jun 30, 2019.

1. mobser

mobser Fapstronaut

Sup everyone,
    I'm an older dude starting this journey and definitely needed a place like this! Anyway, i've been blessed/cursed? with the ability to work from home for ~14 years and I've been fapping since i was 12 years old LOL. I noticed at that age I had limited energy with consistent brain fog 98% of my days. I even went to the DR. on two separate occasions for it, once at 12, and once at 19.

My love life has always been fine. I probably lean a little more on the handsome side and would consider myself to have high self esteem with no depression at all so I always had a steady stream of women up until i was ~28. So, what is the problem?

Well the problem started to be noticeable at age ~22 when I couldn't get it up sometimes because my girlfriend would call me out like "What's wrong??" the SECOND i started getting flaccid and that really fucked with my psyche and instantly exacerbated the problem. Anyway, I broke up with her eventually and vowed never to waste time on a girlfriend again and remained single after that for like 14 years and still continue to be. I figured if I get a girl here and there that's fine, meanwhile, I'll be productive and fap in those momentary respites from women.