1. Welcome to NoFap! We have disabled new forum accounts from being registered for the time being. In the meantime, you can join our weekly accountability groups.
    Dismiss Notice

I don't want to masturbate but I have so much desire of do it

Discussion in 'Abstinence, Retention, and Sexual Transmutation' started by Pai10, Mar 29, 2022.

1. Pai10

Pai10 Fapstronaut

I not masturbate for two day I want to continue with the NoFap but I wan to do it,Can you give advices and techniques for not fall?

2. Legacy of Lost Soul

Legacy of Lost Soul Fapstronaut

I struggle at day 100 now. Theres nothing more to do, than to be strict with the regime. No fantasy. No watching. No touching. It calms down eventually. Occupy yourself with other things. Easier said than done. I struggle so hard now, and I have 5 years experience and 300 and 200 days streaks hard mode in the past. Its the freaking spring.... good thing is, that after overcomming such a point of struggle, you reap the most benefits. They do not come for free...

3. My longest streak is 51 days, but I was probably more addicted to PMO than most guys, I found that cutting caffiene and foods like onion and garlic helped out a great deal. Of course, this might be common sense to you.

KhairyFarhan, Beekind and Pai10 like this.
  4. Pai10

Pai10 Fapstronaut

I rarely eat or drink caffeine while I usually eat onion, I have still not masturbated making now three days,my personal record is 10 days

5. Be the exception

Be the exception Fapstronaut

Gotta let go of it bro. Accept that it's not something you can do anymore.

Legacy of Lost Soul likes this.
  6. Adam_714

Adam_714 Fapstronaut