1. Welcome to NoFap! We have disabled new forum accounts from being registered for the time being. In the meantime, you can join our weekly accountability groups.
    Dismiss Notice

My story

Discussion in 'New to NoFap' started by esforzado, Mar 17, 2017.

1. esforzado

esforzado Fapstronaut

Hi, there, let me introduce myself. I am a Latin American lawyer. My home language is Spanish but I studied as a boy in a school run by people from the US. Later on, I spent 7 years abroad and this helped me to master the English language, specially in writing.
    I know I am in a group of young men and I am not precisely "young" any more. I also realize that all of you are struggling with sexual addictions. I am a married man and in my young years had good education, along with religious principles, that have helped me through the years to have sex only with my wife. And, truly, it has been such a nive experience.
    Nevertheless, I want to greet all of you and express my admiration for your bravery and wisdom trying to overcome sexual addictions. I also have a Masters degree on Education in Ethics and moral values, have been in the Orientation Department of a school for adolescent males here in my hometown for several years.
    Glad to meet all of you,
    esforzado

D . J . and i_wanna_get_better1 like this.
  2. D . J .

D . J . Fapstronaut

Welcome to NoFap where you are amongst friends who are here to encourage you and sometimes challenge you but not judge you.

What are your current strategies for combating the enemy called PMO?

3. esforzado

esforzado Fapstronaut