1. Welcome to NoFap! We have disabled new forum accounts from being registered for the time being. In the meantime, you can join our weekly accountability groups.
    Dismiss Notice

My girlfriend hates my mum

Discussion in 'Off-topic Discussion' started by Stanza, Jan 23, 2020.

1. Stanza

Stanza Fapstronaut

I am a 20 year old boy. I am studying languages in portugal and my 19 year old girl lives in Milan. We live a long distance relationship. Together we have done many beautiful things. We have been together for 5 months. But now we are having a bad time or that she hates my mom. Because? Because my mom doesn't want me to sleep at her.

She tells me that I must also be with my parents after months that I don't see them (I haven't seen my parents for 2 months). But I love my girlfriend and I would like to be with her. But I am realizing that I have a house and a family and therefore I should stay at my house. My girlfriend is pissed about this. She hates my parents, she would like me to always sleep with her. I am confused, I have on one side my girlfriend who wants me to always stay with her, on the other my parents, who gave me the money to study, who want me to stay with them at night . I don't know what to do.

2. IGY

IGY Fapstronaut
    NoFap Defender

Your post is not Problematic Sexual Behaviour. o_O This should be in the section: Dating During A Reboot.

3. Kligor

Kligor Fapstronaut

Try to talk with her and your parents.Talk about that she hates your parents,hate just can't help situation.
    You are torn to two sides that is bad situation.Try to find some mid,sometime be with your parents and sometime with your girlfriend.You say you didn't sleep at your house for 2 months?Might your mom because of that said to you don't sleep with her with good the intention.