1. Welcome to NoFap! We have disabled new forum accounts from being registered for the time being. In the meantime, you can join our weekly accountability groups.
    Dismiss Notice

Meditation advice

Discussion in 'Self Improvement' started by Cosmo Boy, Aug 2, 2018.

1. Cosmo Boy

Cosmo Boy New Fapstronaut

Hey,

I workout and eat well which I find is helpful in keeping my mental health on kilter. However, I have never tried meditation before. Does anyone have any tips or suggestions for books or videos I might try?

I have a lot of time to myself at the moment and I can be exercising 24/7 to keep myself distracted.

Thanks

Deleted Account likes this.
  2. A41:14A

A41:14A Fapstronaut

Google mindfulness meditation..
    Cheers hey.

3. please join here -Meditation Challenge - 60 days ..
    you can join us and make your life even better...
    you can look for many type of meditation and share your progress with us....
    It would be great for both you and us...

4. mindatrisk

mindatrisk Fapstronaut