1. Welcome to NoFap! We have disabled new forum accounts from being registered for the time being. In the meantime, you can join our weekly accountability groups.
    Dismiss Notice

I cut contact with a blackpiller that I have been messaging for 2 years

Discussion in 'Self Improvement' started by StayClean&Proactive, Oct 22, 2023.

1. StayClean&Proactive

StayClean&Proactive Fapstronaut

During quarantine, I found a few videos on YouTube regarding the pandemic and politics. This guy was a black man who was in the blackpill space of YouTube. At first, he started off by making videos about the dysfunction of the black community but then he dove deeper and deeper into the rabbit hole nihilism and mentioned how hard work doesn't matter and how success typically comes from good genetics (looks/IQ). This demotivated me to apply myself in any area of my life as I was convinced that I had a low IQ due to the fact that I have autism. I dropped out of school shortly after that. I did not apply myself and pretty much half assed most of my assignments because I was convinced that I would not process the information if I tried hard due to having autism.

After that, I dove deeper into the abyss of the blackpill. This guy made countless videos about how everything is tied to looks, going as far as saying you could get away with sexual harassment if you're good looking. He even claimed anyone who challenged his viewpoints was either coping or virtue signaling. He mentions in a lot of his videos, the only things you need to attract women are looks, money or status. He doesn't mention anything about having a deep connections with anybody. I even added him on social media and regularly messaged him back and forth. I even told him that I know a few guys personally who are fat, ugly, and broke who have girlfriends. He ignored any of my texts that challenged his point of view.