1. Welcome to NoFap! We have disabled new forum accounts from being registered for the time being. In the meantime, you can join our weekly accountability groups.
    Dismiss Notice

Help with a girl in my class

Discussion in 'Dating during a Reboot' started by daleSlovinski, Apr 9, 2023.

1. daleSlovinski

daleSlovinski Fapstronaut

Hi guys, this is my first post on here interestingly enough. So I am a freshman in college and we recently started our spring quarter. Anyway I met this girl in my class who seemed into me for the first couple of classes; she would look and me and laugh when I make faces back at her; we'd joke around, and wherever I moved to in the room she'd always come to sit next to me. She also would stand close to me and touch my stuff. Anyway, I perceived this as a decent amount of interest, so after class one day I asked her to hang out during the weekend. She kinda gave a vague answer but gave me her number. We spent the weekend texting and I asked her out on a date and she said yes and we planned where to go. We also agreed to meet up before class early to hang out. Anyway, things took a turn when next class I arrived early, and she doesn't arrive until right when class begins. I tried making eye contact with her a couple of times, but she was always avoiding facing me, even though she knew I was looking. Suffice to say it's been crazy awkward since. I think she ended up blocking my number, as I sent her a text saying that I knew what was going on and that everything was fine and that there was no reason for us not to be chill and cool again. She never responded to that and in our classes since she's been avoiding me like the plague. I have with her as well, only because of her mostly. I did look at her once while she was standing in front of class.