1. Welcome to NoFap! We have disabled new forum accounts from being registered for the time being. In the meantime, you can join our weekly accountability groups.
    Dismiss Notice

Girlfriend of a successful nofap...advice needed

Discussion in 'New to NoFap' started by SmittenKitten, Sep 3, 2017.

1. SmittenKitten

SmittenKitten New Fapstronaut

Hi all,

I'm relatively new to the idea of nofap and all that it entails but my boyfriend has been thorough in his explanation of the benefits of it. I'm in full support and to date our sex life has been amazing - no complaints at all.

We are both super open in our communication and I've never felt so secure and happy in a relationship ever.

Our sex life is fairly normal in terms of the fact that we do the deed, we both finish, everyone is happy and satisfied. He was a nofap-er prior to our meeting and he was pleased with the difference in our sexual encounters compared to previous relationships. (I mean, I am a better lay anyway, obvs! Haha) Of late, he's keen to experiment and benefit from not finishing during our sexual encounters because of how great and motivated he feels when he abstains from finishing. I'm in full support of this and actively encourage it if it makes him feel better but we chatted recently about how this makes me feel.