Hey guys, I’m 20 years old and face difficulties abstaining. I’ve been doing it since 2016-17.

Discussion in 'New to NoFap' started by abdulaleemk9, Mar 30, 2024.

1. abdulaleemk9

abdulaleemk9 Fapstronaut

[​IMG]
    And those who do not invoke with Allah another deity or kill the soul which Allah has forbidden [to be killed], except by right, and do not commit unlawful sexual intercourse. And whoever should do that will meet a penalty.
    [​IMG]
    Multiplied for him is the punishment on the Day of Resurrection, and he will abide therein humiliated
    [​IMG]
    Except for those who repent, believe and do righteous work. For them Allah will replace their evil deeds with good. And ever is Allah Forgiving and Merciful.

Quran (25:68-70)

Yin&Yang-Yūki likes this.
  2. Yin&Yang-Yūki

Yin&Yang-Yūki Fapstronaut

If you find out that pmo is not the cause but rather choice for dopamine, you see the world different.

3. Yin&Yang-Yūki

Yin&Yang-Yūki Fapstronaut

You dont need motivation trust me, it runs out and then the vicious cycle again. You need to fuel the drive.

abdulaleemk9 likes this.
  4. abdulaleemk9

abdulaleemk9 Fapstronaut

And how to fuel the drive?

5. abdulaleemk9

abdulaleemk9 Fapstronaut

Day 1: went to college, submitted assignments, lowered my gaze, did great in group discussion, felt very focused and energetic somehow. No fogginess. I wish to involve myself with the outer world, because my world’s just limited to my home. I must go out often. Have to pray qadha though because I couldn’t pray in college. Need to find my rhythm.

6. abdulaleemk9

abdulaleemk9 Fapstronaut