1. Welcome to NoFap! We have disabled new forum accounts from being registered for the time being. In the meantime, you can join our weekly accountability groups.
    Dismiss Notice

What's my problem? why can't i go in a relationship? And girls tell me am handsome and i got a good

Discussion in 'Loneliness' started by Odigi13, Apr 6, 2018.

1. Odigi13

Odigi13 Fapstronaut

Heyy everyone am 17 and i've never had a girlfriend am not those boys who never talk to girls because i do and i talk to a couple of them but still am shy and confident-less.
    The girl that is actually my bestfriend i've been loving her since 2012 i was in grade 7 we became close in 2014 i was in grade 9 from there we started talking really frequently in grade 10 she moved to another school and we were calling and testing almost everyday at that time i was really in love but she had a boyfriend like it has always been few month after she left her boyfriend for me but i never knew it and i was talking to her about other girls just to make her jealous finally she started dating another guy she had met in her new school with whom they are still together,in 2016 we were talking rarely and that's when i really realised that i loved her soo in May that year i told it to her and kinda felt like she was not suprised but at that same time i told her i didn't want us to stay bestfriends and she cried so hard i still remember it today but after made it up.
    Last year in 2017 i then cameback telling her i loved her i even went to kiss her but after i told her that we should stop talking like for ever, i hurt her so bad but finally i asked her for pardon and she gave me her apologies and i promised myself i'll never hurt her again up today. I really did all i could do to stop loving her and i don't know if i really stopped she is the only girl whom I've loved or liked and she did it back if though it didn't last.