1. Welcome to NoFap! We have disabled new forum accounts from being registered for the time being. In the meantime, you can join our weekly accountability groups.
    Dismiss Notice

Urgent- Beware !

Discussion in 'Abstinence, Retention, and Sexual Transmutation' started by NCountMax, Jul 10, 2019.

1. NCountMax

NCountMax Fapstronaut

Hi guys so I have been doing NoFap for more than 4 or 5 years now with almost no relapses in the last 2 years.

But beware. Through my discoveries and personal experiences I 100% believe NoFap and it’s positive affects only resonate with women NOT ON THE PILL. I believe that there is something in the contraception pill which, actually turns women off truly strong masculine men. I am 100% open for discussion on this topic.

I believe women on the pill are not attracted to strong dominant masculine men. Let me here your experiences. A quick google search brings up much debate.

Cheers ✌️

dwarfstruggles and Captain! like this.
  2. Rehab_warrior

Rehab_warrior Fapstronaut

Hello NCountMax.
    What a great topic !!!
    I read somewhere that women NOT ON THE PILL are more influenced by the pheromons of a man with high testosteron levels... for better chance of reproduce... Seems logical !
    All of this is oblivious and subconscious of course...
    I can't give you no references, I did not keep the article...
    But it can be found !

3. Grey is colourless

Grey is colourless Fapstronaut

What is the pill for? Do you know it's ingredients? It's likely artificial stuff blocking their hormones

4. Sir Minato

Sir Minato Fapstronaut