1. Welcome to NoFap! We have disabled new forum accounts from being registered for the time being. In the meantime, you can join our weekly accountability groups.
    Dismiss Notice

NoFap Week One. Social Anxiety| Panic-Attacks| "Brain-Fog"

Discussion in 'New to NoFap' started by Jatirox, Dec 5, 2017.

1. Jatirox

Jatirox New Fapstronaut

Hi there!,
    so this is probably going to be the most personal story I've ever told anyone, let alone strangers on the internet. My Name's Jan and I'm a 23 year old student currently living in Berlin.

The last year I slowly started developing bad social anxiety. I can't exactly put a date on it, but it just started coming up. I was smoking a lot of weed at the time and occasionally (max once a month) did some other "party-drugs" as well (speed + xtc). The Anxiety got so bad I started getting Panic attacks. My Face would start to tense up and feel like its frozen, my heart is racing and I feel like I can't breath. I remember on one particular occasion I really thought I was dying. I called my parents and everything .. that was really bad.