1. Welcome to NoFap! We have disabled new forum accounts from being registered for the time being. In the meantime, you can join our weekly accountability groups.
    Dismiss Notice

Is this creepy or romantic?

Discussion in 'Loneliness' started by Mankrik, Nov 4, 2017.

1. Mankrik

Mankrik Fapstronaut

I think this is in the right forum because I feel lonely and am trying to find a relationship... Anyway I need some advice. I'm in my first semester of college rn and still have yet to have ever been in a relationship. Never kissed a girl before. I have really been trying to find a girlfriend but have not really been interested in anyone. However when I was leaving psychology class the other day I saw this beautiful girl standing alone on her phone and I don't know there's just something about her. I keep thinking about her.

I don't know if I'll ever see her again or how I would be able to approach her. I think she might have a class after me in the same lecture hall though. So I have a crazy idea. What if when I leave class I go back in and sit next to her in the next class and try to have a casual conversation and try to get to know her? Is that romantic or creepy? I'm not in that class (no one will know there's like 300 people in there) and I'm just trying to talk to a girl I don't even know but it feels right lol. Should i go for it or forget about it?

2. go for it.

Mankrik likes this.
  3. Runtilmylegsdropoff

Runtilmylegsdropoff Fapstronaut

Just go for it, don't wait either. Just ask her out, the worse that can happen is that you get rejected, and that's not a big deal.

4. Mankrik

Mankrik Fapstronaut

This is what I wanted to hear :D

5. Bullarrd

Bullarrd Fapstronaut

Well said!

Yeah dude, just be honest with her. Good luck brother.

Mankrik and Runtilmylegsdropoff like this.
  6. NoBrainer

NoBrainer Distinguished Fapstronaut

Neither. Go for it. Just don't push it if she doesn't seem interested.

7. tweeby

tweeby Banned