1. Welcome to NoFap! We have disabled new forum accounts from being registered for the time being. In the meantime, you can join our weekly accountability groups.
    Dismiss Notice

I feel like I am out of most ladies league

Discussion in 'Dating during a Reboot' started by Paper, Oct 11, 2018.

1. Paper

Paper Fapstronaut

I am studying right now and I moved to my country's capital city....Beautiful ladies are all around, It drives me insane, because I am single, but I just can't make a move, but when I talk to them, I see from their looks: boy, dafuq is your point, why the F you are talking to me, I feel being non-important in their eyes, like a small bug. Many people say that I am good looking, they ask why I am single...well , I want to know it also. Used tinder, most of those bios are:"Looking for a sugar daddy", most of them are wearing very expensive clothes, It is certain, if you are starting relationship with some of them, oh boy, prepare your wallet, because my wallet gets sick with anorexia just looking at them, like , I am just a student, I can't give anything much to her, I am just starting my first baby steps in this life, but I don't want to do it alone, I want a relationship, where we can achieve everything together, where it is understandable, that I am not a money bank, but a guy who wants to build career. I notice those looks on me, but I don't know how to approach. I am really clumsy in this sphere, I don't like those ladies who are overusing makeup and wearing expensive clothes, I want an average girl....If some of ladies read this, It would be awesome if you could share your insights and suggestions, I would be really happy and I will appreciate it.Guys , if you are skilled in this, same.

2. I would just make friends with women. Don't go in and expect anything from them. Have fun convoration and talk about things you are passionate about. If they don't like it then they can go away

Clean Plate and torrace like this.
  3. Paper