1. Welcome to NoFap! We have disabled new forum accounts from being registered for the time being. In the meantime, you can join our weekly accountability groups.
    Dismiss Notice

How Long Did You Last?

Discussion in 'Dating during a Reboot' started by SeekingLife, Oct 8, 2018.

1. SeekingLife

SeekingLife Fapstronaut

This is a serious question... for those who have done NoFap for 30+ days, how was it like when you finished after having sex? I could only imagine how much load you would have to release and did the girl not find that quite disgusting? And also... how long were you able to last?

As a virgin myself, i am extremely curious and would like to know as obviously im not experienced with such events. And i also just feel when i do have sex, i would feel embarrassed for not lasting as long as i would like. I mean i dont even know what it feels like to f*** but i imagine it would so good to the point i couldn’t even handle it and just bust a nut very quickly. Your insights would be appreciated lol.

2. jorg78

jorg78 Fapstronaut

I just speaking for myself, but I think this is in general as well.

I lasted for about 1 or 2 minutes compared to 15-30 minutes before NoFap. It's getting better but because of the super increased sensitivity in penis, it's hard to last longer.

P.S: I don't regret NoFap because I feel a lot of benefits from it. But I'm not as good in bed as I was before it. Just giving my honest opinion.

3. Burrich1

Burrich1 Fapstronaut

I lasted for about 10 minutes compared to not being able to finish finish at all for a few years before I started NoFap. This was just over 30 days in with no PMO prior.

And the girl was really into me being backed up and finishing with a lot.

And if your worried about finishing quickly, just make sure there is a lot of forplay involved for her. Plus keep this in mind. I think Alec Baldwin said it best in the movie Outside Providence: “Sex is like chineese food. It ain’t over until you both get your cookies”