1. Welcome to NoFap! We have disabled new forum accounts from being registered for the time being. In the meantime, you can join our weekly accountability groups.
    Dismiss Notice

Here's how you can become good with women

Discussion in 'Dating during a Reboot' started by Erick Pastora, Jul 15, 2018.

1. Erick Pastora

Erick Pastora Fapstronaut

This is like the top of dating advice. Let me tell you I'm really not an expert. I don't have that much experience with women, but I've done my research by watching to make this an epic advice so you reading this and me writing it can go out and crush it with the ladies.

Ok so, PUAs usually place guys into 3 different categories: the newbie (most of the times a virgin or someone who has gotten a little bit of experience with women but really doesn't know how he got them and just depends on luck to get girls), the intermediate (who know more than the newbie but can really achieve better numbers or date hotter girls) and the advanced guys (who have no problem opening women and getting to have sex with them but still haven't all figured it out and have problems with dry spells and non excitement).

It really doesn't matter where you fall in any of these categories you can apply the same concepts. Basically all this is, is that taking action and going step by step will get you the result. How does that work? First come from the mindset that success isn't in having sex with the hot girl, success is in saying hi to the hot girl. What I'm saying here is be satisfied by taking action and it doesn't matter how everything goes you're just comfortable with that.