1. Welcome to NoFap! We have disabled new forum accounts from being registered for the time being. In the meantime, you can join our weekly accountability groups.
    Dismiss Notice

Dating a girl in my class?

Discussion in 'Dating during a Reboot' started by SorryWontSayIt, Oct 27, 2018.

1. SorryWontSayIt

SorryWontSayIt Fapstronaut

Hi!

So I was a party, with a lot of peoples from my class. Since I am pretty new to the class I have not been able to speak to everyone, but at the party I started talking to a few peoples I had not talked to a lot at school.

The party had a lot of people so it was not really easy to keep a chat with just one person. If you talked to one, an other would most likely jump in, and some would leave and others would join that converstaion.

So mostly trough the party I talked on and off with this one girl, and in between the conversations between us, I got some eye contact with her and I could see she giving me a little smile. But so many times there were other people talking to me (so I had to break the eye contact).

She also asked for my phone during that party and just added herself on snapchat, since thats what most people us where I live. I did not even ask for it, she just grabbed my phone and did it.

But to the "problem". I don't really have big problems with showing that I like someone normally if I do. But I have always had a rule that I don't date people that is in my class or that I work with, maybe it sounds stupid to some. But I think it is a nice way to protect both myself and the other person if it is not working out. We will be in the same class for the next 3-4 years, so if it ends bad it may be really hard to focus, etc. for one /both of us.

Any tips? Should I go for it? And if so, how?

I will at least try to get to know her better, but I like to show a little bit extra when I am intrested in someone.

2. Air0

Air0 Fapstronaut

Yeah get to know her. Just go up and talk!

SorryWontSayIt likes this.
  3. elevate