1. Welcome to NoFap! We have disabled new forum accounts from being registered for the time being. In the meantime, you can join our weekly accountability groups.
    Dismiss Notice

Cold approach/daygame challenge

Discussion in 'Dating during a Reboot' started by AriAmaa, Apr 3, 2017.

1. AriAmaa

AriAmaa Fapstronaut

Hi guys

I thought of posting a thread here which will motivate me and others to cold approach girls. I will approach at least two girls and I will report here daily. By writing this thread, I felt I have a binding to my word and I must be a man of my word so effectively I have to approach girls. I have been doing cold approach for about two years but it is a journey of ups and downs. There is one particular challenge I wanted to do, that is to approach a girl in public transport since I'm familiar with street game and I have pounding anixety in that specific environment.

Also, please post your challenge here and we can motivate and advise each other!

Sancho and vibemaker like this.
  2. AriAmaa

AriAmaa Fapstronaut

04/04/2017

Today I approached three girls after work. All approaches were in the streets and to be honest, I was dreading to do it in the bus which I regularly take everyday to work and back home. I guess the more I do this, I will gain social momentum and thus I will be less inhibited to approach girls in bus.

The first approach was a bit flunky because I initially thought she was attractive but turned out she wasn't. I blurted out a random line from my thoughts which is to do with hungry rottweilers dogs on the loose and they are after me. LOL

The second approach was a Spanish artistic fashionista looking girl and she was carry large pieces of cardboard. I opened her by direct opener "Hey this may sound a bit random but I just saw you walking past me and I thought you look cute with this quirky specs of yours and your colourful and vivid attire". The conversation was a bit short and she doesn't seem interested so I let her go.