1. Welcome to NoFap! We have disabled new forum accounts from being registered for the time being. In the meantime, you can join our weekly accountability groups.
    Dismiss Notice

Become the best version of myself

Discussion in 'Self Improvement' started by Bemybest, Dec 23, 2017.

1. Bemybest

Bemybest Fapstronaut

From today I start my self-improvement challenge.
    First deadline 1 jan
    No pmo
    No tv/ computer/ net surfing
    Study for my exam on 30 and 31
    No time wasting
    Making my day productive

shevro, Jeony77, 19conquer and 4 others like this.
  2. A41:14A

A41:14A Fapstronaut

Make your first deadline today, not next week mate.. :)

3. ItalianMan

ItalianMan Fapstronaut

don't forget to have fun and relax

19conquer and A41:14A like this.
  4. Bemybest

Bemybest Fapstronaut

Yesterday also I started studying from 11 pm. Then around 3am i was eating food. So I though lets watch some tv. Then i mindlessly started watching it and then watched till 7 am. Then from 7-9 am mindlessly started surfing net for useless things. Now i am watching a cricket match.
    I have an exam on 30 and 31 which is very important for me. But i have given up hope as I feel I can't Complete my syllabus and won't be able to clear it.
    I have the right intent in mind to be productive everyday. To give my 100% but I don't do it eventually. Idon't know why do I fail repeatedly

19conquer likes this.
  5. Bemybest

Bemybest Fapstronaut

From today i start my journey to change myself. To work hard everyday and utilise my time effectively.
    It is high time I need to embrace a healthy lifestyle. The main goal being that I want to become the best version of myself. I will have to remove all doubts and inhibitions and would have to persevere hard and work like a machine.
    I won't give up this time. I would achieve my goals at any cost.
    First week- Goals( start with small steps to effect a big change)
    No pmo
    Gym
    Medicines
    Study goals