1. Welcome to NoFap! We have disabled new forum accounts from being registered for the time being. In the meantime, you can join our weekly accountability groups.
    Dismiss Notice

No Attension from women

Discussion in 'Dating during a Reboot' started by Deleted Account, Apr 29, 2017.

1. My whole life I have never been on a date nor have I had a girlfriend. The only times I had sex was through online hook ups with damaged women, transgendered people, or most recently with men. Up to this point I have had no genuine Attension from women. I am filled with feelings of depression and little self worth because of it.

I also want to say that I am a college student that still lives with my mom. I am from a working class family that has very little money. I myself make very little money. I feel like a girl upon knowing this would reject me.

The last thing I have to say is that I am struggling with how to cope with this. I spend all of my money going to massage parlors, and making other risky behaviors to fill that empty void. I feel like hooking up and going to massage parlors are the only way to get some Attension from women.

I feel worthless and I feel like a woman would never like me. I have no confidence to approach women. I assume they don't like me and I even sometimes resent women.

Thank you and would appreciate some comments.

2. Degman

Degman Fapstronaut

Looks like confidence is a big problem to you. It seems that your comfort zone has gotten very tight so you only do things that give you a sense of security like going to the massage parlours. I suggest that you try stretching your comfort zone in any way possible, start with smaller things and do bigger, more extraordinary things as you expand your comfort zone.

I Free I likes this.
  3. J!nx

J!nx Fapstronaut