1. Welcome to NoFap! We have disabled new forum accounts from being registered for the time being. In the meantime, you can join our weekly accountability groups.
    Dismiss Notice

Groundbreaking ??

Discussion in 'Success Stories' started by NCountMax, Jul 10, 2019.

1. NCountMax

NCountMax Fapstronaut

Hi guys so I have been doing NoFap for more than 4 or 5 years now with almost no relapses in the last 2 years.

But beware. Through my discoveries and personal experiences I 100% believe NoFap and it’s positive affects only resonate with women NOT ON THE PILL. I believe that there is something in the contraception pill which, actually turns women off truly strong masculine men. I am 100% open for discussion on this topic.

I believe women on the pill are not attracted to strong dominant masculine men. Let me here your experiences. Aquick google search brings up much debate.

Cheers ✌️

goodnice 2.0 and stoneyman22 like this.
  2. Lilla_My

Lilla_My Fapstronaut

Interesting observation. There are actually studies that show that women on the pill prefer less masculine men. This make sense since birth control interrupts ovulation. With no ovulation, there is an evolutionary drive to search for a "family man" that is good with raising kids, not necessarily producing them. Worth noticing is that women prefer different kinds of men depending on where they are at in their menstrual cycle.

3. fapequalsdeath

fapequalsdeath Fapstronaut

The pill is fucking poison, I don't know how much time is it going to take for people to realize this. How can something that blocks you from having a child ever be good for your natural processes of the body? DON'T FORCE OUR WOMEN TO TAKE THE PILL, YES I HATE RUBBER TOO, BUT IT'S FOR THE BETTER. Apart from that, congratulations for such a long streak.

4. Well done with your streak! Keep it up!!

FX-05 likes this.
  5. stoneyman22

stoneyman22 Fapstronaut

good point! nice job streakin brotha!