1. Welcome to NoFap! We have disabled new forum accounts from being registered for the time being. In the meantime, you can join our weekly accountability groups.
    Dismiss Notice

THE DUELS OF NOFAP: NO PMO TOURNAMENT | OPEN FOR ALL

Discussion in 'Events & Challenges' started by HiddenWarrior, Apr 2, 2019.

Have you beaten your record or improved your average noPMO since joining this?

1. Yes

281 vote(s)
    75.7%
  2. No

90 vote(s)
    24.3%
  1. God damn it I have urges right now. But I'm not about to relapse until I exhaust all 8 of my fighting strategies...twice each. No fucking way.

2. Doc Checks in Day 155
    Sorry @Saiyan123
    Due to some discrepancies I wasn't able to check in.
    Day 155:
    Jogged for half an hour
    Don't giggle
    I'm a newbie in this tradition of jogging daily.
    My mind nowadays is just surrounded by the idea of Brahmacharya(celibacy) .
    And I know I'll able to reach that target what I'm aiming for.
    Realise this Lust is the only devil in our life which can ruin us.

3. daily check in
    @Hardcandy hope everything is ok :)
    I had a lot of struggle but I didn't gave up viceversa I found new energies to implement new routines to fight these urges :)

primordial-saiyan likes this.
  4. I have relapsed. But I am proud of it. it was on purpose. again. Maybe that is the time around 65-75 days that I got pissed off from it. I didn't like the colour of the semen, which meant to me something is wrong.

so I lost, but I started questing the whole thing again. I feel good right now. Actually the same, but with not that stupid tension of I have got. No need for encouragement. It appeared 75 days is pretty much for me. Thanks for the support and I am here.

Don't really want to duel, cause I am getting overwhelmed. Stopped thinking retaining is something good. Cheers.

5. Only thing that regret right now is demotivating others, who find inspiration by me. I am sorry.

6. bluedragon9

bluedragon9 Fapstronaut

7. bluedragon9