1. Welcome to NoFap! We have disabled new forum accounts from being registered for the time being. In the meantime, you can join our weekly accountability groups.
    Dismiss Notice

Shameful story...

Discussion in 'Compulsive Sexual Behavior' started by WeWillNeverFall, Jul 2, 2019.

1. WeWillNeverFall

WeWillNeverFall Fapstronaut

Hello guys... Finally I have the guts to share my story here and repent what I did in my past. BTW I'm not really good in English.

I was born in a very beautiful family and my family is somehow wealthy at that time. I was very naughty since I was young, and I often didn’t listen to my parents that made then pissed. I remember that when I was very young, I started playing games, and I often played without sleeping, especially when my parents went out to work. I remember the first time I was interested in "sex" when I watched a song's MV, where the kissing scene... I really know nothing about sex at that time, but that really made me feel pleasure thinking about boy and girl being togather... Since that time, I have started some sexual fantasies. I imagined the scene of boys and girls, although I still don't understand sex.

Everything happened to a Cambodian maid who came to our house. She came from a poor family and was a very well-behaved, hardworking and kind girl. At that time, I was about 13 years old, she was a few years older. My mother is very good to her, I was jealous at that time. She may not have a TV at home, so sometimes my parents will invite her to watch a movie at home. I was very jealous at that time. What kind of person I'm. Sometimes I will bully her with friends who come to play at home. Although it is not physical bullying, we will make fun of her. Sometimes I will criticize her in front of my parents. I am such a jerk...