1. Welcome to NoFap! We have disabled new forum accounts from being registered for the time being. In the meantime, you can join our weekly accountability groups.
    Dismiss Notice

How to transmute your Sexual Energy?

Discussion in 'Abstinence, Retention, and Sexual Transmutation' started by EyeofHorus26, Jan 19, 2019.

1. EyeofHorus26

EyeofHorus26 Fapstronaut

Good luck with your journey. Also can I create an internal orgasm during the event of a wet dream ?

2. More Jing

More Jing Fapstronaut

Hello eye ,you have no chance with that one my friend because you have to make a conscious mind connection with the energy , and mentally make things move ,when we are asleep we dont seem to have any control on what we are seeing /experiencing (as far as I can tell anyway) ,,,,,good luck buddy.

PS Mind you there is something called Lucid dreaming which I have no experience on how it works I have never looked into it

EyeofHorus26 likes this.
  3. yosoy111

yosoy111 Fapstronaut

I see in your counter its been a long time since you had a sexual thought. What extra benefits have you got because of this?

4. Elzapadelagente

Elzapadelagente Fapstronaut

Hola, estoy experimentando la retención de semen estos últimos 27 días, tuve sexo con mi esposa 3 veces y no eyacule, pero descubrí el tener un orgasmo sin eyacular es realmente hermoso. Siempre leí sobre la energía Kundalini y por culpa de la PMO nunca la pude experimentar. En estas ocasiones de sexo con mi esposa preste atención a la energía interior en el centro del cuerpo en el chakra sexual, osea los testículos internos, de ahí enviar la energía a la cabeza por los demás chakras. Por ahora una vez sola pude hacerlo sin eyacular. Creo q debe ser un tema de práctica y de autoconocimiento. Vale la pena tener orgasmo sin eyacular. Espero les sirva.

5. Holy!! this is deep af

6. "Sexual desire and love aren't really compatible."

af = animal fever?

You people start to bore me.

EyeofHorus26 and stoneyman22 like this.