1. Welcome to NoFap! We have disabled new forum accounts from being registered for the time being. In the meantime, you can join our weekly accountability groups.
    Dismiss Notice

your first relationship

Discussion in 'Loneliness' started by idek what name, Jul 16, 2018.

1. hey guys!

I'm a 19 year old student who has never had a girlfriend before. Now while I do have some female friends and can talk to girls alright(not great though), I don't think I've ever even come close to being in a relationship. I have had crushes before in middle school and high school and also at uni but I either got rejected, they were not interested or I was the one who lost interest in the girl after getting to know her better. Now I don't think I'm bad looking and I also think my personality is alright, but I'm starting to get a little more anxious now that most of my friends either have had girlfriends or sex while I've never even kissed a girl before. This might be partially due to me not liking alcohol/going out and therefore not meeting as much girls as my friends are. To be honest I have no idea what I should do: make a tinder? go out drinking to find a girl?

My question for you guys is how your first relationship started, so that I can maybe get some new ideas.

2. My first relationship started out of knowere when a girl asked me out, it didn't last long because I was way to involved with her calling her all the time always being to avaible and taking anything she said or did way to serious.

idek what name likes this.
  3. arrozaldo00

arrozaldo00 New Fapstronaut

Mine was pretty weird, a childhood aquaintance asked me out and while I was apprehensive at first I slowly but surely gave in.
    She was in another country then and talking to her meant losing sleep. It didnt matter, she may have been miles away but she was the only girl who's ever shown interest in me so why not give it a shot.