1. Welcome to NoFap! We have disabled new forum accounts from being registered for the time being. In the meantime, you can join our weekly accountability groups.
    Dismiss Notice

Still in the Fight (English/Spanish)

Discussion in 'New to NoFap' started by Miike0411, Nov 4, 2017.

1. Miike0411

Miike0411 New Fapstronaut

Before everything, I want to say sorry for my English, I'm a spanish speaker, but I think in my language there is not many forums like this. I'm new to all of this, it's my first time writing for strangers, but I feel like this is safety place.
    I'm angry with myself because I still in the fight, this days I'm in a kind of vacations, so I pass a lot of time in my home, and the temptation is hard. So this days were bad for me.
    I started with this problem when I was 14 years old, an every day I lie to me and I told me that that was the last, but now I'm 23 years and nothing change. Well, now I can control more this addiction, but this days I feel so stressed about school and all the thing I need to do, and I lie to me and say: well, after this I start to quit this from my life, but the cycle repeats. Today I started something new, I open a acount here, and I do other "little" changes, I do not want to think that from now everything is going to be perfect, but I promise to myself that I am going to strengthen my mind. I'm going to do my best, and start to believe more in myself. Despite I new, if I can help you, I will do. We are going to succeed! Is time to rise! Thank you guys for be patient with my english!