1. Welcome to NoFap! We have disabled new forum accounts from being registered for the time being. In the meantime, you can join our weekly accountability groups.
    Dismiss Notice

What is your education?

Discussion in 'Off-topic Discussion' started by BalancedLife, Sep 30, 2017.

What is your education?

1. Middle school diploma

11.3%
  2. High school diploma

17.0%
  3. Associate's degree

3.8%
  4. Bachelor's degree

28.3%
  5. Master's degree

17.0%
  6. Doctorate (PhD)

5.7%
  7. Other

17.0%
  1. BalancedLife

BalancedLife Fapstronaut

It would be instructive to see what level of education people on NoFap have.
    Please specify only your latest diploma or degree.
    In case you hold a tertiary education degree, please specify the field.

I have an MSc. in Chemistry.

2. PastaTherapy

PastaTherapy Fapstronaut

I have a Bachelor's Degree in English but I'm going back to school to study accounting.

3. Karimtolstoi

Karimtolstoi Fapstronaut

Bachelor in civil engineering

LEPAGE likes this.
  4. Chris3000

Chris3000 Fapstronaut

I've been working on an associates in philosophy at a junior college but I'll be transferring to a university soon.

5. letter

letter Distinguished Fapstronaut

My Journal
    I'm officially a tradesman, but have spent a long time educating myself in a multitude of other fields that interest me.

LEPAGE and Star Lord like this.
  6. Star Lord

Star Lord Fapstronaut

I have more respect for tradesmen and hard workers. I respect you OST.

I’m a strong believer in level of education being irrelevant in a persons capabilities.

7. Harry Maclad

Harry Maclad Fapstronaut

Still in high school

8. Instructive - why? :confused:

9. BalancedLife

BalancedLife Fapstronaut

I am not a native speaker, so I might have used the wrong word.

I am actually interested in the area of expertise of people here on NF. The poll gives only a rough and incomplete idea of the level of education, and that's why I have asked to specify your field.